And There Comes You …

Best-Friends-Closed-Friends-keep-smiling-9934197-1024-768

Starting this morning with ‘shock news’. Okey, I kinda bit ‘lebay’ … It should not that shock actually. Since it has been predicted well from start. But feeling is a feeling … even it’s not easy for the logic to defeat it. I feel that have trying hard to control my self. But everything is not simple as it …

The news suddenly make my day darker. So lazy to go to office … Have no idea what to do while an important meeting is scheduled and I must have joined it. Once again … I admit, it make my day even worse than before …

And there you are ….

You talk about something that actually never become our topics before. You come with some advice … common advice actually but it’s not something that ‘normally’ comes from you.

I have a very big effort to control my self not to laugh in the middle of this boring meeting. In fact, I also try hard not to cry. My self has been touched already. Whatever you’ve just write me in that BBM , you know it ‘shoot’ me right to the bottom of my heart.

You make me realize that I have you to share .. someone who cares, although no thing special in our relationship. Someone who doesn’t think twice to say that you really care of me. And I won’t hold my self to say I ‘love you … one of the best friend I ever had … and I really miss the time we spend together ….

Thanks for be there …. Thanks for bring my mood up again ….

Every now and then
We find a special friend
Who never lets us down
Who understands it all
Reaches out each time you fall
You’re the best friend that I’ve found
I know you can’t stay
A part of you will never ever go away
Your heart will stay

I’ll make a wish for you
And hope it will come true
That life would just be kind
To such a gentle mind
If you lose your way
Think back on yesterday
Remember me this way
Remember me this way
Hmm……….. this way

I don’t need eyes to see
The love you bring to me
No matter where I go
And I know that you’ll be there
Forever more apart of time, you’re everywhere
I’ll always cares

And I’ll be right behind your shoulder watching you
I’ll be standing by your side and all you do
And I won’t ever leave
As long as you believe
You just believe

Remember Me This Way by Jordan Hill

For a best friend … Thanks a lot

Leave a comment